THUNDER UP!

It’s so amazing to see the ways in which Downtown OKC has changed since the Thunder came here. I can literally see many of the changes right outside my window with the construction of the Devon tower, to the street alterations of Project 180.  I am fortunate to say that I was able to attend 3 home Thunder games this season, all of which I will never forget! I can’t even explain the energy you feel while in the Chesapeake Energy Arena. I never thought I could love another team as much as I love my Oklahoma Sooners, but it’s happened.

It still blows my mind that millions of people all over the world were focusing in Oklahoma City last night during game 1 of the NBA Finals. I am seriously so proud to be from here and call it home.

One win down, 3 to go! THUNDER UP!

What do you think?

