My Week in Instagram: June 11-17

Oh goodness, this has felt like a long week! I just returned last night from Colorado and am still exhausted from my event filled weekend. I will do a post later about my Colorado adventures, but for now, here is my past week via Instagram!

Monday night after Danika and I had dinner at In the Raw (our fave place), we went home and I had the urge to sort through this huge plastic tub I have of pictures from middle school, high school, and college. I was met with an overwhelming sense of nostalgia that even carried into the next day. I laughed. I cried. I shared stories. It was pretty great, and definitely made me realize how much I have loved living and growing up in Oklahoma. I wouldn’t change anything.

Tuesday night was Game 1 of the NBA Finals. After a quick but scrumptious dinner At Othello’s in Edmond for my brother’s birthday, I met Danika at The Garage for the game. Gotta love that place. And gotta love that we won. THUNDER UP!

Bright and early Friday morning, I flew out to Denver, Colorado to see one of my best friends, Dani! As I was headed there (and when I headed back) I decided that I really enjoy single serving friends that I meet at airports. And I enjoy flying in general. You just never know who you could meet!

The final Instagram picture is from Friday morning after I landed right before we started our weekend festivities!

What do you think?

