My Week in Instagram: July 9-15

And another week passes…

Thursday night Danika joined me for Cocktails on the Skyline at OKCMOA. It was my last roof adventure as an employee there, so we stayed and closed it down. I definitely plan to make it to a few more Thursday nights before I move.

Speaking of no longer working at the Museum, Friday was my last day. I will write more on this later, but it has been such an amazing past 4 years working there. I have met some of the best people I know at the Museum, and I will miss seeing them daily.

I’ve done a lot of packing and moving this week. It’s sad and overwhelming to go through so much stuff, so I am glad I’m taking plenty of time to do it. The kitties even made sure to help out. They love boxes.

On Saturday morning, Danika and I ran the Color Me Rad 5k. It was so much fun, and every few meters they doused us in more color. I am so glad we did it! We went to Whataburger after we were done and got some pretty strange looks.

What do you think?

