My Week in Instagram: December 3-9

Final projects have consumed my life and so I am behind on a few updates. Here is a quick update on a couple weeks ago!

First of all, let’s just say a glass of wine can make final projects a whole lot less stressful. Second, I bought a bottle of wine to get through the rest of the semester.

Elf came in the mail this week from Netflix! Definitely one of my favorite Christmas movies, and I’ve taken a few study breaks to watch it. It will be coming with me to Oklahoma.

Last weekend was an absolute blast. Anna and her boyfriend Dean came into the city for a day filled with Christmas shopping and Christmas sights. We found an awesome holiday shop set up at Bryant Park, and found some amazing items (they are presents, so I can’t say what, shhh). We made sure to stop by the Rockefeller Plaza and see the huge tree. I know I’ve said it before, but NYC is the best place to be this time of year. Everything is so beautiful and merry.

Sunday was a day fully spent at the Bobst Library. I was not alone, and the enormous line at Starbucks proves that. Coffee is a study necessity. Thankfully Sunday was very productive!

20121215-182026.jpg

One thought on “My Week in Instagram: December 3-9

What do you think?

