My Week in Instagram: December 31 – January 6

Most of this week has already been covered in my last post about Danika’s trip to NYC. I am currently on a bus headed to Boston with Anna. Mallie will be joining us tomorrow. I can’t wait to share the details of our girls weekend trip!

New Year’s Eve was the BEST one yet and I am so glad I got to spend it with Danika! I also really loved doing all of the touristy things in New York City while she was here. This city truly is amazing.

Friday night was the Cotton Bowl. Even though OU didn’t come through with a win it was great to watch the game with Anna, Dean, and Anna’s cousin who joined us in the second half! I’m already ready for college football season to begin again!

Sunday was a relaxing day spent with classmates at brunch. Just a couple more weeks left of the break before the Spring semester starts back up.

Great times with great friends.

20130111-170618.jpg

What do you think?

