My Week in Instagram: January 28 – February 3

January 28 officially started NYU’s spring semester. And it sure is an intense one. I’m working 10 hours at my job at NYU, working 16 hours at Artspace, am enrolled in 5 classes, and am taking a free French language course through NYU. It’s insane, but I love every minute of it. I am taking advantage of as many opportunities as possible right now, and there are so so SO many!

Most of my week surrounded packing and preparing for the move to Brooklyn with Lori and Stacey. It’s amazing to officially have my first NYC apartment! And not just a tiny room. Moving has been a huge process, and I hope to not have to do it again for quite a while. I’m insanely happy with our new place, and I am loving Park Slope in Brooklyn.

Diptic

What do you think?

