My Week in Instagram: February 11-17

Another jam packed week, like all of mine are now-a-days.

My Social Media and Marketing internship at Artspace is continuing throughout this semester and I am so glad because I am continuing to learn so much.

I have started my Financial Accounting class at NYU Stern, and thankfully have an awesome professor who is making learning accounting slightly better than getting teeth pulled.

After class on Valentine’s Day a group of us girls went on a VAA Valentine’s date at a beer bar in the West Village called The Malt House. They served their draft beer in ball jars, making them a go to bar in my book.

Over the weekend I went out to Long Island to see Anna and we did some damage at the Kate Spade store at the outlet mall. But naturally, I absolutely needed the passport case for my trip to London this summer.

20130302-140327.jpg

What do you think?

