My Week in Instagram: February 18-24

Last week was busy but amazing. It was Social Media Week in NYC and I was able to attend some of the panels and discussions as well as a VIP Tumblr Party at the TriBeCa Grand Hotel. The panels were amazing and got me so pumped up for my career upon graduation, and I learned some very valuable information that I can take with me.

On Friday night Lori, Stacey and I went out to some of the bars in our neighborhood in Brooklyn, and let’s just say it… I LOVE BROOKLYN, and I love these girls. I am so happy we are living together and are getting closer.

Sunday morning = brunch, always. We went to an amazing brunch place on 5th Ave in Park Slope called Miriam. After brunch we all went to Brooklyn Heights and walked to the water. The view was gorgeous, but the wind was cold.

20130302-141944.jpg

What do you think?

